Skip to content

Season Shows

The Clermont Performing Arts Center is proud to announce our most entertaining season, a rich tapestry filled with classics from the world of theater, music and pop culture.

Tusk thumbnail

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Stayin Alive - Bee Gees tribute band thumbnail

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 7 p.m.

Pop Rock and Doo Wopp show

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Winter Dance party thumbnail - a tribute to Buddy Holly

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

stars of the sities-300x300

Fri., Jan. 29, 2021, 3:00 & 7:30 P.M.

Cletic Angels thumbnail

Friday, March 5, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

mainstage thumbnails-06

Saturday, April 3, 2021, 7:30 P.M.

The Little Mermen Show

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 3:00 p.m.

Dale K Hypnotist thumbnail

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 4:00 P.M.

Hotel California thumbnail

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 7:00 P.M.

Godspell thumbnail

April 16-18, 2021, 2021

Murder mystery thumbnail

Friday, January 8, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-02

Friday, April 9, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-06

Friday, February 12, 2021, 8 P.M.

Sak comedy club thumbnail

Friday, June 11, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-09

Friday, March 12, 2021, 8 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-02

Friday, January 8, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-07_02

Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-06_02

Friday, June 11, 2021, 2 p.m.

grinker thumbnails-01

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-042

Friday, April 9, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-05

Friday, July 9, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-03

Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-08_02

Friday, May 14, 2021, 2 P.M.

Tusk thumbnail

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 8 p.m.

Stayin Alive - Bee Gees tribute band thumbnail

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 7 p.m.

Pop Rock and Doo Wopp show

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Winter Dance party thumbnail - a tribute to Buddy Holly

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

stars of the sities-300x300

Fri., Jan. 29, 2021, 3:00 & 7:30 P.M.

Cletic Angels thumbnail

Friday, March 5, 2021, 7:30 p.m.

mainstage thumbnails-06

Saturday, April 3, 2021, 7:30 P.M.

The Little Mermen Show

Saturday, June 5, 2021, 3:00 p.m.

Dale K Hypnotist thumbnail

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 4:00 P.M.

Hotel California thumbnail

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 7:00 P.M.

Godspell thumbnail

April 16-18, 2021, 2021

Murder mystery thumbnail

Friday, January 8, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-02

Friday, April 9, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-06

Friday, February 12, 2021, 8 P.M.

Sak comedy club thumbnail

Friday, June 11, 2021, 8 P.M.

black box thumbnails-09

Friday, March 12, 2021, 8 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-02

Friday, January 8, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-07_02

Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-06_02

Friday, June 11, 2021, 2 p.m.

grinker thumbnails-01

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-042

Friday, April 9, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-05

Friday, July 9, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-03

Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 P.M.

grinker thumbnails-08_02

Friday, May 14, 2021, 2 P.M.

Scroll To Top